Test

Arnold, Sarah                     (612) 224-9547         Regional Director/Twin Cities                                            sarnold@wbdc.org

Berthier, Blanca                (773) 521-5387         Assoc. Dir., Entrepreneurial Services & IL SBDC (LVCC)         bberthier@wbdc.org

Bomben, Gabriella                                 100         Client Services & Support Assistant                                  gbomben@wbdc.org

Brown, Tasha                     (312) 758-7704         Assoc. SBDC Dir., South Suburbs                                       tbrown@wbdc.org

Butler, Makeba                                       200         Assoc. Dir., Veteran Programs                                           mbutler@wbdc.org

Curry, Freida                                           530         Managing Dir., PTAC, Veteran Services, InventIllinois           fcurry@wbdc.org

DeAngelo, Ann                  (913) 971-1050         Assoc. Dir., WBE Certification/KC                                      adeangelo@wbdc.org

Diaz Martinez, Carolina                         430         Financial Operations Controller                                        cdiaz@wbdc.org

DiMenco, Emilia                                     220         President & Chief Executive Officer                                edimenco@wbdc.org

Filbin, Felicia                                           310         Development Consultant                                                    ffilbin@wbdc.org

Foster, Bridget                                        590         Assoc. Dir., Certification Services                                     bfoster@wbdc.org

Franta, Denise                                        560         Director of Access to Capital                                             dfranta@wbdc.org

Girma, Ellenie                                         540         Assoc. Dir., Information Technology                                 egirma@wbdc.org

Goldner, Karen                                       410         Managing Dir., Established Business Services                 kgoldner@wbdc.org

Harvey, Deborah Minor   (312) 933-7665        Business Counselor/Trainer                                               dharvey@wbdc.org

Jaime, Mercedes                (612) 259-6571        Manager, Programs/Twin Cities                                        mjaime@wbdc.org

Johnson, Cynthia                                    280         Dir., Established Business Program                                   cjohnson@wbdc.org

Juarez, Tiana                      (630) 256-4642         Assoc. Dir., WBC-Aurora                                                     tjuarez@wbdc.org

Lentz, Yana                         (612) 259-6584         Assoc. Dir., WBE Certification/Twin Cites                        ylentz@wbdc.org

Leonard, Jessie                  (414) 395-4564         Assoc. Dir., WBE Certification/Milwaukee                       jleonard@wbdc.org

Llerenas, Griselda                                  160         Certification Specialist                                                        gllerenas@wbdc.org

López, Grace                                           150         Executive Assistant & Board Liaison                                 glopez@wbdc.org

Lopez, Janice                                          140         Managing Dir., Entrepreneurial Services                         jlopez@wbdc.org

Marsh, Georgia                                       210         Chief Development Officer                                                gmarsh@wbdc.org

Martinez, Lisandra                                 500         Dir., Women’s Business Center                                         lmartinez@wbdc.org

Mitchell, Maura                                      130         Dir., Entrepreneurial Services                                           mmitchell@wbdc.org

Mueller, Lindsay                                    490         ScaleUp Managing Director                                               lmueller@wbdc.org

Neely, Jaemie                                         260         Director, IL Procurement Technical Assist. Center (PTAC)     jneely@wbdc.org

O’Reilly, Briavael                                    550         Data & Internal Operations Manager                               boreilly@wbdc.org

Ratner, Hedy                                           170         Founder & Co-President Emeritus, Consultant               hratner@wbdc.org

Rebello, Jason                                         660         Dir., InventIllinois Program                                 jrebello@wbdc.org

Scanlan, Abigail                 (630) 256-4640         Associate Director of Access to Capital                           ascanlan@wbdc.org

Simmons, Terrie                (630) 256-4641         Dir., Women’s Business Center Aurora                           tsimmons@wbdc.org

Smith, Juanita                                          230         Accounting Clerk                                                                 jsmith@wbdc.org

Stewart, Angela                                      240         Associate Director, ScaleUp                                               astewart@wbdc.org

Taylor, Jordan                                         570         Associate Director of Marketing                                       jtaylor@wbdc.org

Tchamba Diallo, Jihan                            580         Director of Development                                                   jtdiallo@wbdc.org

Traynor, Mike                                         180         Consultant                                                                             mtraynor@wbdc.org

Ward, Roxanne                                      120         Chief of Staff                                                                         rward@wbdc.org

Witherspoon, Jacinta

Stay
Connected

Sign up to get the latest updates from the WBDC!

Sign Up
мелбет зеркало 1xbet промокод