WBDC is Working Remotely

Below are the business extensions and emails to contact our staff.

Name Phone Number Email Address                  
Ahrens, Aisha 312 853 3477x. 260 aahrens@wbdc.org
Arnold, Sarah 312 853 3477 x. 300 sarnold@wbdc.org
Berthier, Blanca   312 853 3477 x. 140 bberthier@wbdc.org
Bomben, Gabriella 312 853 3477 x.  gbomben@wbdc.org
Brower, Jasmine 312 853 3477 x. 190 jbrower@wbdc.org
Brown, Tasha 312 853 3477 x. 320 tbrown@wbdc.org
Buscemi, Colette 312 853 3477 x. 340 bcolette@wbdc.org
Catalayud, Minerva 312 853 3477 x. 270 mcatalayud@wbdc.org
Cortez, Felicitas    312 853 3477 x. 610 fcortez@wbdc.org

 

Curry, Freida 312 853 3477 x. 530 fcurry@wbdc.org
Diaz Martinez, Carolina 312 853 3477 x.430 cdiaz@wbdc.org
DiMenco, Emilia 312 853 3477 x. 220 edimenco@wbdc.org
     
Foster, Bridget 312 853 3477 x. 590 bfoster@wbdc.org
Girma, Ellenie 312 853 3477 x. 540 egirma@wbdc.org
Goldner, Karen 312 853 3477 x. 410 kgoldner@wbdc.org
Jackson, Cherise 312 853 3477 x. 670 cjackson@wbdc.org
Johnson, Cynthia 312 853 3477 x. 280 cjohnson@wbdc.org
Knox, Robin 312 853 3477 x. 620 rknox@wbdc.org

 

Lauer, Jen  312 853 3477 x. 630 jlauer@wbdc.org
Leonard, Jessie 312 853 3477 x. 370 jleonard@wbdc.org
Llerenas, Griselda 312 853 3477 x. 160 glleranas@wbdc.org
Lopez, Grace  312 853 3477 x. 150 glopez@wbdc.org
Marsh, Georgia  312 853 3477 x. 210 gmarsh@wbdc.org
Martinez, Lisandra 312 853 3477 x. 500 lmartinez@wbdc.org
McBurrows, Aisha 312 853 3477 x. 390 amcburrows@wbdc.org
McNamara, Bill 312 853 3477 x. 310 bmcnamara@wbdc.org
Mueller, Lindsay  312 853 3477 x. 490     lmueller@wbdc.org
O’Reilly, Bri  312 853 3477 x. 550 boreilly@wbdc.org

 

Ojeda, Veronica 312 853 3477 x. 200 vojeda@wbdc.org
Pai, Lotika 312 853 3477 x. 560 lpai@wbdc.org
Pecher, Carrie 312 853 3477 x. 650 cpecher@wbdc.org
Pittman, Cheyenne 312 853 3477 x. 600 cpittman@wbdc.org
Ratner, Hedy 312 853 3477 x. 170 hratner@wbdc.org
Scanlan, Abigail 312 853 3477 x. 420 ascanlan@wbdc.org
Smith, Juanita 312 853 3477 x. 230 jsmith@wbdc.org
Underwood, Laurie    312 853 3477 x. 570 lunderwood@wbdc.org
Ward, Roxanne 312 853 3477 x. 120 rward@wbdc.org
Witherspoon, Jacinta 312 853 3477 x. 450 jwitherspoon@wbdc.org