WBDC is Working Remotely

Below are the business extensions and emails to contact our staff.

Name Phone Number Email Address
Arnold, Sarah (612) 224-9547 sarnold@wbdc.org
Beasley, Donna   312 853 3477 x. 200 dbeasley@wbdc.org
Berthier, Blanca            312 853 3477 x. 140 bberthier@wbdc.org
Bomben, Gabriella            312 853 3477 x. 100 gbomben@wbdc.org
Brown, Tasha (312) 758-7704 tbrown@wbdc.org
Curry, Freida 312 853 3477 x. 530 fcurry@wbdc.org
Diaz Martinez, Carolina 312 853 3477 x. 430 cdiaz@wbdc.org
DiMenco, Emilia 312 853 3477 x. 220 edimenco@wbdc.org
Fajardo, Alejandra            (773) 521-5387 afajardo@wbdc.org
Foster, Bridget 312 853 3477 x. 590 bfoster@wbdc.org
Girma, Ellenie 312 853 3477 x.540 egirma@wbdc.org
Goldner, Karen 312 853 3477 x. 410 kgoldner@wbdc.org
Harvey, Deborah Minor 312 933 7655 dharvey@wbdc.org
Hill, Meghan 312 853 3477 x. 110 mhill@wbdc.org
Johnson, Cynthia 312 853 3477 x. 280 cjohnson@wbdc.org
Leonard, Jessie 414 395 4564 jleonard@wbdc.org
Llerenas, Griselda 312 853 3477 x. 160 gllerenas@wbdc.org
López, Grace 312 853 3477 x. 150 glopez@wbdc.org
Marsh, Georgia 312 853 3477 x. 210 gmarsh@wbdc.org
Martinez, Lisandra  312 853 3477 x. 210 lmartinez@wbdc.org
Massey, Yana  (651) 261-0211 ymassey@wbdc.org
McBurrows, Aisha (630) 256-4642 amcburrows@wbdc.org
Mitchell, Maura   312 853 3477 x. 130 mmitchell@wbdc.org
Mueller, Lindsay  312 853 3477 x. 490 lmueller@wbdc.org
Neely, Jaemie  312 853 3477 x. 260 jneely@wbdc.org
O’Reilly, Briavael  312 853 3477 x. 550 boreilly@wbdc.org
Pai, Lotika  312 853 3477 x. 560 lpai@wbdc.org
Patterson, Kelli            (913) 971-1050 kpatterson@wbdc.org
Ratner, Hedy  312 853 3477 x. 170 hratner@wbdc.org
Rebello, Jason 312 853 3477 x. 660 jrebello@wbdc.org
Scanlan, Abigail  (224) 244-5994 ascanlan@wbdc.org
Simmons, Terrie 630) 256-4641 tsimmons@wbdc.org
Smith, Juanita 312 853 3477 x. 230 jsmith@wbdc.org
Stewart, Angela  312 853 3477 x. 240 astewart@wbdc.org
Tchamba Diallo, Jihan 312 853 3477 x. 580 jtdiallo@wbdc.org
Underwood, Laurie 312 853 3477 x. 570 lunderwood@wbdc.org
Ward, Roxanne   312 853 3477 x. 120 rward@wbdc.org
Witherspoon, Jacinta       (314) 584-6842 jwitherspoon@wbdc.org