SAVE THE DATE | WBDC 2024 Midwest Business Conference 9.12.24

Our Board

Temporary Ex-Officio
Debra Jennings-Johnson, President/CEO, Chicago Minority Supplier Development Council

Sandra Rand, Retired Director of Supplier Diversity, United Airlines, Inc.

First Vice Chairperson
Eva Brown, Executive Director, DEI – Advancing Black Pathways, JPMorgan Chase

2nd Vice Chairperson
Michelle Blaise, Former Senior Vice President, Technical Services, ComEd

Alison Chung, Founder and President, TeamWerks

Assistant Secretary
Cassandra Sanford, Co-Founder and CEO, KellyMitchell Group, Inc.

Risa Davis, Former Vice President, Corporate Development, United Way of Metropolitan Chicago

Assistant Treasurer
Mary Houpt, Retired Manager, Community Partnerships, Peoples Gas & North Shore Gas/WEC Energy

Audit Committee Chair
Beth Kieffer Leonard, Partner in Charge, Eisner Advisory Group LLC

Audit Committee Vice Chair
Rona Fourte, Vice President, Global Supplier Diversity, CBRE

Laurel Bellows, Founder and Managing Principal, The Bellows Law Group, P.C.
Linda Chaplik Harris, Senior Counsel, Dentons US LLP
Linda McGill Boasmond, President, Cedar Concepts Corporation
Emilia DiMenco, President and Chief Executive Officer, Women’s Business Development Center
Carol Dougal, Co-Founder and Co-President Emeritae, Women’s Business Development Center
Megan Everett, Former Director, Veterans Program, Robert R. McCormick Foundation
Patty Greene, Retired Manager, Community Affairs & Grassroots, Southwest Airlines
Michelle Kantor, Member, McDonald Hopkins LLC
Hedy Ratner, Co-Founder and Co-President Emerita, Women’s Business Development Center
Arabel Alva Rosales, President and CEO, AAR & Associates, Ltd.
Jennifer Schlott-Rouzan, Managing Director, Professional Development Commercial North America, BMO
Amy Yuhn, Head of U.S. Personal and Community Development Banking, CIBC

Our Supporters